A good, ol’-fashioned, sword and sorcery style serial story! Follow the thief, Scallywag Spence, through his last four days. Find all four parts in the links below.

Spence has a night of drinking interrupted by a disturbing visitor.

Find Day One: The Marked Man HERE.

An attempted robbery goes very wrong.

Find Day Two: Bungle Hand HERE.

A desperate escape through a swamp has unfortunate consequences.

Find Day Three: Hollow Day HERE.

Spence faces the worst fate possible in the final installment.

Find Day Four: Rottering Night HERE.